You have questions, we have answers! 

if you questions about registration, league policies, little league policies, board member, managing, coaching or volunterring interest you can call us at 224-208-5388 NOTE: This is a voicemail phone number, please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible. 

The phone number and voice mail are not intended to communicate field availability, game status for weather.  If you have a question about game status due to weather issues, please contact your team manager.

You can also visit us on Facebook

 

1/10/2016 1:01:49 PM
Role Name Email
President Christine Bernaden Christine.Bernaden@StreamwoodLL.org
Concessions Mike Norek thelegend8686@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager Laura Beeson Laura.Beeson@streamwoodll.org
Field Manager Rob Oliver
Norbert Dudek
Field Manager (Assistant)
Fundraising Monica Galvan Monica.Galvan@StreamwoodLL.org
Amy Raffel Amy.Raffel@streamwoodll.org
Information Officer
IT and Website Director
Player Representative 1) T-Ball
Player Representative 2) A-Ball
Player Representative 3) AA
Player Representative 4) AAA
Player Representative 5) Majors
Player Representative 6) Intermediate
Player Representative 7) Juniors
Player Representative 8) Seniors
Player Representative 9) All-Stars
Registrar
Safety and Security
Scheduler
Secretary Leslie Matuszak Leslie.Matuszak@Streamwoodll.org
Social Media Director
Stampede Director Tod Rottman Tod.Rottman@streamwoodll.org
Team Mom
Tournament Director
Treasurer Mario Noble Mario.Noble@streamwoodll.org
Treasurer (Assistant)
Vice-President Doug Lunz Doug.Lunz@streamwoodll.org